FREE ACCESS Register to watch the Free Content
 
WATCH HERE IRON BROWN BELT - BRAZIL - Replay
For Premium Users only!
PREMIUM ACCESS Live Streaming +
Full Access to Premium Content

Featured Videos


SEASON 5 - CELSINHO VENICIUS (BRA) VS ISAQUE BAHIENSE (BRA)
SEASON 4 - DAVI RAMOS (BRA) VS LUCAS LEPRI (BRA)
SEASON 2 - RODOLFO VIEIRA (BRA) VS LEANDRO LO (BRA)
SEASON 4 - DIEGO BORGES (BRA) VS EDWIN NAJMI (USA)
SEASON 5 - MARQUINHO CARVALHO (TEAM ISAQUE) VS PEDRO BORGES (TEAM ESPEN) - MATCH 1
SEASON 5 - ISAQUE BAHIENSE (BRA) VS ESPEN MATHIESEN (NOR)
SEASON 5 - COLE ABATE (TEAM ESPEN) VS DAVID JOHN (TEAM ISAQUE) - MATCH 2
SEASON 2 - TRAVIS STEVENS (USA) VS RODOLFO VIEIRA (BRA)
SEASON 1 - KEENAN CORNELIUS (USA) VS XANDE RIBEIRO (BRA)
SEASON 5 - FRANKIE ZAMBADA (TEAM ISAQUE) VS DAVI GUIMARÃES (TEAM ESPEN)

Latest Videos


SEASON 4 - LEANDRO LO (BRA) VS DILLON DANIS (USA)
SEASON 5 - COLE ABATE (TEAM ESPEN) VS DAVID JOHN (TEAM ISAQUE) - MATCH 2
SEASON 5 - FRANKIE ZAMBADA (TEAM ISAQUE) VS DAVI GUIMARÃES (TEAM ESPEN) - MATCH 2
SEASON 5 - CAUÃ LEONOR (TEAM ISAQUE) VS YAGO BAÍA (TEAM ESPEN) - MATCH 1
SEASON 5 - MARLON SILVA (TEAM ESPEN) VS EFRAIM EMANUEL (TEAM ISAQUE) - MATCH 1

IRON BROWN BELT - BRAZIL - 2017


Get Full Access to Premium Content
Click HERE!
War! The first brown belt to secure four wins takes the spot at the Heavyweight Grand Prix.

F√°bio Kamikase (Alliance/M√°rio Reis), Fellipe Trovo (Ushirobira JJ), Kaynan Duarte (Atos) and Victor Hugo (Ribeiro Jiu-jitsu) will battle it out among each other until one secures 4 wins!

Live streaming begins:

November 12
8:30 pm (Rio de Janeiro)
6:30 pm (New York)
3:30 pm (San Diego)
7:30 pm (Buenos Aires)
10:30 pm (Lisboa)
11:30 pm (Luanda)
11:30 pm (Paris)

November 13
9:30 am (Sydney)
7:30 pm (Toquio)

The full event will be available on demand 24 hours after the end of the show.


About Fighteria TV


Fighteria TV is a live broadcast channel, with videos on demand and content on professional jiu-jitsu.

Through internet and television, we strive to elevate the level of the sport and entertainment experience, bringing the audience closer to professional events and athletes and, above all, contribute to the growing popularity of professional jiu-jitsu around the world.

Contact & Social Media


Fighteria
fighteria@fighteria.tv



2017 Fighteria - All rights reserved.
by WebCool

Facebook